Search

Dis­co­ver the wide ran­ge of AW com­pli­ant products:

Dis­co­ver the wide ran­ge of AW com­pli­ant products:

Zucchini lasagne

The clas­sic as a plant-based ver­si­on. Fresh toma­to sau­ce and fat-free pota­to cream make this vegan zuc­chi­ni lasa­gne a won­derful­ly light and com­pli­ant ver­si­on wit­hout glu­ten and milk. 
YouTube

By loa­ding the video, you accept YouTube’s pri­va­cy poli­cy.
Learn more

Load video

Ingre­di­ents:

  • 4 – 5 small to medi­um zucchini
  • 5 to 6 fresh basil lea­ves, chopped

For the pota­to cream: 

  • 6 medi­um-sized pota­toes, pee­led and diced (approx. 300 g)
  • 1 tab­les­poon Oni­on powder
  • 1 tab­les­poon fresh lemon juice
  • 2 tbsp Arrow­root starch
  • 1 tbsp water (optio­nal)

For the mari­nara sauce: 

  • 800 g fresh, crus­hed or diced tomatoes
  • 1 oni­on, diced
  • 3 cloves of gar­lic, minced
  • 1 teas­poon dried ore­ga­no
  • 1 teas­poon dried thy­me
  • 1 small bunch fresh basil, chopped

Pre­pa­ra­ti­on:

Wash the zuc­chi­ni, cut off the ends and sli­ce leng­thways into approx. 0.6 cm thick sli­ces. Spread the sli­ces on seve­ral bak­ing trays lined with bak­ing paper and bake in a con­vec­tion oven for approx. 20 – 25 minu­tes. If the sli­ces still have too much liquid after­wards, careful­ly dab off the mois­tu­re with kit­chen paper. Let cool down. 

For the pota­to cream, steam the pota­toes in a pot with a steam­er insert for about 15 – 20 minu­tes until soft. Then put it in a blen­der and mix it tog­e­ther with the oni­on pow­der, lemon juice, arrow­root starch and pos­si­bly a litt­le water to a cre­a­my mass. 

Crush the fresh toma­toes and cook in a sau­ce­pan with the oni­on, gar­lic cloves and dried spi­ces over high heat for 20 minu­tes until they have a thick con­sis­ten­cy. Now stir in the basil and let cool for 10 minutes. 

To make the lasa­gne, cover the bot­tom of a bak­ing dish with a lay­er of baked zuc­chi­ni, slight­ly over­lap­ping. The next lay­er con­sists of some toma­to sau­ce and then the pota­to cream. Repeat this laye­ring until the lasa­gna is built up, which is approx. 3 – 5 lay­ers, depen­ding on the size of the bak­ing dish. The top lay­er is the pota­to cream. 

Bake in the midd­le of the oven at 180°C for about 40 minu­tes until the top is light­ly brow­ned. Let cool for at least 20 minu­tes so that the sau­ce thi­c­kens nice­ly. Ser­ve with fresh basil. 

Bon appe­tit!

The amount is enough for approx. 4 servings. 

source

Print / PDF / Email

Print friendly, PDF & email

Share/Send/Pin

Picture of Astrid Späth
Astrid Späth 
Astrid Späth has been enthu­si­a­sti­cal­ly imple­men­ting this life­style for hers­elf and her fami­ly sin­ce 2019. It is a chall­enge for them to mas­ter the dif­fe­rent needs and wis­hes of the fami­ly mem­bers in culina­ry terms, which they do bet­ter and bet­ter as their know­ledge increases. 
Celery juice male

News­let­ter

Regis­ter here for free:

Par­ti­ci­pa­ti­on takes place within the frame­work of our Data pro­tec­tion.
Wild blueber­ries

Save 5 % on wild blueber­ries from Cana­da with cou­pon code: SELLERIESAFT

Vimer­gy supplements

The recom­men­ded sup­ple­ments are available here:

Book recom­men­da­ti­ons
Kasi­mir + Lieselotte

Save 5 % on com­pli­ant pro­ducts like Dul­se or orga­nic gly­ce­rin with a vou­ch­er: SELLERIESAFT

en_USEng­lish

Suche

Entdecke das große Sortiment an AW-konformen Produkten:

Entdecke das große Sortiment an AW-konformen Produkten:

Zucchini-Lasagne

Der Klassiker als Plant-based Variante. Frische Tomatensoße und fettfreie Kartoffelcreme machen diese vegane Zucchini Lasagne zu einer wunderbar leichten und konformen Version ohne Gluten und Milch.
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Zuta­ten:

  • 4 – 5 klei­ne bis mitt­le­re Zucchini
  • 5 bis 6 fri­sche Basi­li­kum­blät­ter, gehackt

Für die Kartoffelcreme: 

Für die Marinara-Soße: 

  • 800 g fri­sche, zer­klei­ner­te oder gewür­fel­te Tomaten
  • 1 Zwie­bel, gewürfelt
  • 3 Knob­lauch­ze­hen, gehackt
  • 1 Tee­löf­fel getrock­ne­ter Oregano
  • 1 Tee­löf­fel getrock­ne­ter Thymian
  • 1 klei­nes Bund fri­sches Basi­li­kum, gehackt

Zube­rei­tung:

Die Zuc­chi­ni waschen, die Enden abschnei­den und der Län­ge nach in ca. 0,6 cm dicke Schei­ben hobeln. Die Schei­ben auf meh­re­re mit Back­pa­pier aus­ge­leg­te Back­ble­che ver­tei­len und ca. 20 – 25 Minu­ten mit Umluft backen. Soll­ten die Schei­ben danach noch zu viel Flüs­sig­keit haben, die Feuch­tig­keit vor­sich­tig mit Küchen­krepp abtup­fen. Abküh­len lassen. 

Für die Kar­tof­fel­creme die Kar­tof­feln in einem Topf mit Dampf­ein­satz in ca. 15 – 20 Minu­ten weich dämp­fen. Dann in einen Mixer geben und zusam­men mit dem Zwie­bel­pul­ver, Zitro­nen­saft, Pfeil­wur­zel­stär­ke und even­tu­ell etwas Was­ser zu einer cre­mi­gen Mas­se mixen. 

Die fri­schen Toma­ten zer­klei­nern und in einem Topf zusam­men mit Zwie­bel, Knob­lauch­ze­hen und den getrock­ne­ten Gewür­zen bei star­ker Hit­ze 20 Minu­ten kochen, bis sich eine dick­flüs­si­ge Kon­sis­tenz ergibt. Jetzt das Basi­li­kum ein­rüh­ren und 10 Minu­ten abküh­len lassen. 

Für die Lasa­gne den Boden einer Auf­lauf­form mit einer Schicht geba­cke­ner Zuc­chi­ni leicht über­lap­pend bede­cken. Die nächs­te Schicht besteht aus etwas Toma­ten­sauce und danach die Kar­tof­fel­creme. Die­se Schich­tung solan­ge wie­der­ho­len, bis die Lasa­gne auf­ge­baut ist, das sind ca. 3 – 5 Schich­ten, je nach Grö­ße der Auf­lauf­form. Als obers­te Schicht schließt die Kar­tof­fel­creme ab. 

In der Mit­te des Ofens bei 180 °C für ca. 40 Minu­ten backen, bis die Ober­sei­te leicht gebräunt ist. Min­des­tens 20 Minu­ten abküh­len las­sen, damit die Soße schön ein­dickt. Mit fri­schem Basi­li­kum servieren. 

Guten Appe­tit!

Die Men­ge reicht für ca. 4 Portionen. 

Quel­le

Drucken / PDF / E-Mail

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Teilen / Senden / Pinnen

Astrid Späth
Astrid Späth
Astrid Späth ist seit 2019 mit großer Begeisterung dabei, diesen Lebensstil für sich und ihre Familie umzusetzen. Dabei ist es eine Herausforderung für sie, die unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse und Wünsche der Familienmitglieder kulinarisch zu meistern, was mit steigendem Wissen immer besser gelingt.
Selleriesaft Männchen

Newsletter

Trage dich hier kostenfrei ein:

Die Teilnahme erfolgt im Rahmen unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Wilde Blaubeeren

Spare 5 % auf wilde Blaubeeren aus Kanada mit Gutscheincode: SELLERIESAFT

Vimergy Supplemente

Die empfohlenen Nahrungsergänzungen sind hier erhältlich:

Buchempfehlungen
Kasimir + Lieselotte

Spare 5 % auf konforme Produkte wie Dulse oder das Bio-Glycerin mit Gutschein: SELLERIESAFT

de_DEDeutsch